Notice: We Changed Our Main Domain. Please Use Our New Domain For Visit And Bookmark us.

Bombay Velvet (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Bombay Velvet (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Bombay Velvet (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Synopsis: Bombay velvet is an upcoming Indian film crime drama directed and historian of knowledge, based on the book of Mumbai phebals Anurag Kashyap is produced by hybrid. Of the 1960s set in Mumbai, the film is the story of a boxer, Johnny balraj, and an ambitious jazz singers, Rosie, and how their hopes and dreams collide with their individual realities explains. Kay Kay Menon appears in it Assistant roles, Manish Choudhary, Vivaan Shah and Siddharth Basu Ranbir Kapoor in the lead role, with anushka Sharma and Karan Johar star. The film is scheduled for release on May 15, 2015.

Director: Anurag Kashyap
Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Music Director: Amit Trivedi (All Tracks)
Cast: Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma & Karan Johar

[sah_download_button ]

||Righ Click On Song Name “Save Link As”||

01. Aam Hindustani – Shefali Alvares

02. Mohabbat Buri Bimari (Version 2) – Neeti Mohan

03. Mohabbat Buri Bimari (Version 3) – Shefali Alvares

04. Ka Kha Gha – Neeti Mohan

05. Dhadaam Dhadaam – Neeti Mohan

06. Naak Pe Gussa – Neeti Mohan

07. Sylvia – Neeti Mohan

08. Darbaan – Papon

09. Shut Up – Shefali Alvares

10. Behroopia – Mohit Chauhan, Neeti Mohan

11. The Bombay Velvet Theme – Amit Trivedi

12. Conspiracy – Amit Trivedi

13. Tommy Gun – Amit Trivedi

14. Mohabbat Buri Bimari (Version 1) – Shalmali Kholgade, Mikey Mccleary

||All Songs In A 78MB Zip File||
Click Here To Get Links

♥●•٠·˙ Exclusive On Team ♥●•٠·˙



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like