Notice: We Changed Our Main Domain. Please Use Our New Domain For Visit And Bookmark us.

Dishkiyaaoon 2014 Hindi Movie Songs Mp3 Download

Dishkiyaaoon 2014 Hindi Movie Songs Mp3 Download

Dishkiyaoon (2014)

Director: Sanamjit Talwar
Cast: Sunny Deol, Harman Baweja & Ayesha Khanna

Lyricist: Sanamjit Talwar
Music Director: Sneha Khanwalkar & Palash Muchhal (All Tracks)

Synopsis: Dishkiyaoon is an upcoming Bollywood action film produced by Shilpa Shetty and her husband Raj Kundra along with Eros International. The film features Sunny Deol, Harman Baweja and debutant Ayesha Khanna. The film is about the Mumbai underworld. The film was supposed to be released on 10 January 2014. but has now been delayed to 28th March 2014



||Listen Online by Clicking Button Below||

||Click On Song Name To Download||

1. Tu Mere Type Ka Nahi Hai – Kunal & Gayatri Ganjawalla

2. Tu Hi Hai Aashiqui (Solo) – Arijit Singh

3. Nachle Tu – Mika Singh & Palak Muchhal

4. Tutey – Sukhwinder Singh

5. Tu Hi Hai Aashiqui (Duet) – Arijit Singh & Palak

6. Nissar – Vishal Dadlani & Sneha Khanwalkar

7. Tu Hi Hai Aashiqui (Remix) – Arijit Singh & Altamash Faridi

||Free Download All Mp3 Songs In A Zip File Size: 39MB||
Nowdown | Direct | Rghost | Uploadbaz | Uppit | Filedap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like