Notice: We Changed Our Main Domain. Please Use Our New Domain For Visit And Bookmark us.

NH10 (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Download

NH10 (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Download

NH10 (2015)

Synopsis: NH 10 Navdeep Singh is an Indian thriller directed by upcoming film. This crusading anushka Sharma and Sharma’s production stars, Neil bhuplam and marks the beginning of a career. The film is produced by co-apparition films. It’s a group of violent criminals whose road trip with an encounter is awry after tells the story of a young couple.
The film’s title, starts from bahadurgadh Delhi, Rohtak, sirsa, Hisar, fatehabad passes through Haryana and Punjab in Pakistan that ends 403 km long National Highway 10 shows. The film however caused Central Board that is released on 13 March 2015 now issues with the censoring, the March was scheduled for release 2015.

Director: Navdeep Singh
Lyricist: Vibhu Virender Puri & Mirza Ghalib
Music Director: Sanjeev-Darshan(Track #1 to 9)
Cast: Anushka Sharma, Neil Bhoopalam & Darshan Kumaar

[sah_download_button ]

||Click On Song Name To Download||

01. Chhil Gaye Naina – Kanika Kapoor, Dipanshu Pandit

02. Le Chal Mujhe (Male) – Mohit Chauhan

03. Main Jo – Nayantara Bhatkal, Savera Mehta

04. Khoney De – Mohit Chauhan, Neeti Mohan

05. Maati Ka Palang – Samira Koppikar

06. Le Chal Mujhe (Female) – Shilpa Rao

07. Kya Karein – Rachel Varghese

08. Khoney De – Instrumental

09. Le Chal Mujhe (Reprise) – Arijit Singh

||Download File Via Torrent||
Click Here To Get File

||All Songs In A 42MB Rar File||
Click Here To Get Links



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like