Notice: We Changed Our Main Domain. Please Use Our New Domain For Visit And Bookmark us.

O Teri (2014) MP3 Movie Songs Download Bollywood Hindi

O Teri (2014) MP3 Movie Songs Download Bollywood Hindi

O Teri (2014) Hindi Movie

Lyricist: Kumaar, Abhinav Chaturvedi & Manish J. Tipu
Music Director: Gj Singh (Track #1,2,3,5), Hard Kaur (Track #4)

Director: Umesh Bist
Cast: Pulkit Samrat, Bilal Amrohi, Sarah-Jane Dias, Sara Loren & Mandira Bedi

Synopsis: O Teri is an upcoming Hindi comedy film produced by Atul Agnihotri, featuring Pulkit Samrat, Sarah-Jane Dias, Sara Loren, Bilal Amrohi and Mandira Bedi. The filmstars Pulkit Samrat and newcomer Bilal Amrohi as two journalists, who come across a big scam. The film was slated for release on 7 March 2014. Umesh Bhisht directed. The music is composed by GJ Singh , who also scored music for title track of Punjabi Movie R.S.V.P



||Click On Song Name To Download||

1. Butt Patlo – Jaspreet Jasz & Roshni Baptist

2. Akhan Vich – Gj Singh, Jaspreet Jasz & Neeti Mohan

3. Ummbakkum – Mika Singh & Jaspreet Jasz

4. Phollo Karta – Manish J. Tipu

5. Ummbakkum (Remix) – Mika Singh & Jaspreet Jasz

||Free Download All Mp3 Songs In A Zip File Size: 23MB||
Nowdown | Direct | Rghost | Uploadbaz | Uppit | Filedap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like