Notice: We Changed Our Main Domain. Please Use Our New Domain For Visit And Bookmark us.

Tevar (2014) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download

Tevar (2014) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download

Tevar (2014)

Synopsis: Blue (English: attitude) written by Amit Sharma, directed by gunasekhar is an upcoming Bollywood film. Leading roles in the film stars Arjun Kapoor, sonakshi Sinha and Manoj Bajpai. It starring Mahesh Babu and gunasekhar 2003 Telugu film director role Chawla okkadu remake is. The film is scheduled for release on January 9th, 2015

Lyricist: Imran Khan
Director: Amit Ravindernath Sharma
Cast: Sonakshi Sinha, Shruti K. Haasan, Arjun Kapoor, Manoj Bajpayee
Music Director: Sajid-Wajid (Track #1,2,3,4,5) & Imran Khan (Track #6)

[sah_download_button ]

1. Superman – Wajid

2. Radha Nachegi – Ritu Pathak, Shabab

3. Madamiyan – Mika Singh & Mamta Sharma

4. Joganiyan – Shruti Haasan

5. Main Nai Jaana Pardes – Shafqat Amanat Ali

6. Let’s Celebrate – Imran Khan

7. Superman (Remix) – Mika Singh

8. Tevariffic (Mashup) – Dj Kiran Kamath

||Download File Via Torrent||
Click Here To Get File

||All Songs In A 45MB Zip File||
Click Here To Get Links


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like